

## Sioux Falls Figure Skating Club Annual Membership Meeting Monday, April 21, 2025, 7pm Virtual Meeting Meeting Minutes

Call to Order: President, Kendra Karsky

Meeting called to order at 7pm.

Present: Kendra Karsky, Krystal Paulson, Wendy Quam, Molly Daniel, Mackenzie Melstad, Tasia Hillestad

Nomination & Certification of 2025-2026 Board Members One board position is expiring this year.

Colin May

## 2025 Bob Putnam Award Nominations

Multiple nominations have been received for this award. Will need to be voted upon by the membership.

\*Wendy Quam Riley Block Sofia Anderson Jennifer Gintvainis Lillian Derynck

\*Rules of this award state that the winner cannot be a board member.

## 2025 Coach of the Year Award

Multiple nominations have been received for this award. Will need to be voted upon by the coaches and membership.

Lillian Derynck Olivia Otta Raegan Klein Riley Block Tasia Hillestad

## Public Comments

Open the floor to the membership for comments. None

Adjournment at 7:04 pm Motion: Paulson 2<sup>nd</sup>: Quam